An Introduction

If you asked me this time last year if I believed I’d have people coming up to me saying they enjoyed hearing me perform my writing on a stage, I’d have told you to fuck off.

But after doing a few performances, I felt like it was about time I put online the pieces that I perform. Maybe it’s time to put myself out there more, at least get a little bit of an internet presence.

If you would like to contact me, give me feedback or tell me to give up poetry and spoken word then you can here.

Keep ahead.

.

Leave a Reply

